Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

All around great experience. Fast closing of deal. Price was right. Sales and finance were transparent through the whole process. Fantastic customer service . Covid precautions in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Was helping a friend purchase a new vehicle and so glad that we ran into Darshan G. He made the sales process easy and quick. Nothing at all like I expected!!! Would highly recommend him to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Took our 2018 XC 90 to eagle because we noticed an oil spot in the driveway way AFTER the original (up island) Volvo dealer performed a 10,000 mile service. Turns out they didn’t properly seat the oil change plug. Eagle Volvo quickly fit us in (they didn’t like the sound of an oil leak) for service. Diagnosed the issue. Resolved it swiftly and called/texted us to tell us the car was ready. Effortless service - as they all should be and so rarely are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

This was my 20 year old daughters first lease experience and Bill made it very easy and painless. Ben also helped to ensure she got what she wanted at the price she could afford. Prior to going to Eagle we were at another Kia dealer and were deceived by the sales associate. It’s so nice to deal with honest professionals. She absolutely loves her 2019 Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

As usual the people and the service was excellent. The service adviser kept me informed during the course of the day as the progress on the car. Definitely a good run department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Smitty was very personably and helpful. kept me informed of my the whole time my car was in the shop. highly recommend! Felt like a person not like another dollar! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

As usual Jim had things under control and kept me apprised of what was happening. Jim and Smitty go out of their way to make sure things get done as they are supposed to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I have taken my car to Riverhead Kia on 2 occassions and both times I received exceptional service. Their appt availability is always flexible. I appreciate that Jim calls to let me know the aporx finish time and if something changes he call immediately. He also gives maintenance recommendations without making me feel pressured. Any questions I've had were answered. Usually i don't go to Dealerships for routine maintenance, but with Kia, I do without hesitation or fear that it's going to break my bank account. Thank you Jim and Riverhead Kia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

My side mirror had a nasty encounter with the side of the garage. This careless mistake cost about the equivalent of two lease payments. Pain aside, the staff at Eagle took good care of me and my Sportage. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Ben and Amanda knew there product very well. They made everything very easy. It was a pleasure to work with them. Hopefully we will keep buying Mazda’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Professional, courteous and friendly service. It starts when you call for an appointment and continues to the completion of appointment. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Nancy and Jim continue to take care of any issues I have with either of my two XC90s. I can’t think of anything they should do to improve their service. The service techs also do good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Nancy and Jim are great service representatives. I like knowing my car is in great hands when I visit Eagle Auto Mall. Thank you to the Eagle Mazda Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I have a 2012 Kia Optima sx turbo with 200,000 miles on it. I leased and bought my car through Eagle. Although I have maintained my car, things are bound to happen once you hit that mileage. I began to have engine trouble and brought it to the dealership, which I normally avoid at all costs. However, even with the bad news they had to give me about my engine, they did everything in their power to put a smile on my face. Luckily my car met the recall standards and I was able to get a new one, and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

The purchase was an outstanding experience. We bought the KIA Forte. It was simple and easy. Cherise Hofsiss a great salesperson, took care of every detail. She handled insurance matters, DMV and scheduling. It was a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend Cherise and the whole team at Eagle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the service department as it was my first visit. Exceptionally friendly reps who fully explained everything to me about my service and kept me informed with additional issues that they found and what cost/time it would take to resolve. I didn't need to, but would happily have spent time in the waiting lounge. Very impressive all around. Makes me want another Volvo when it's time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Nancy at the desk and the service manager Smitty diagnosed the problem immediately. It was late in the day and they got a tech to volunteer to stay late to fix the issue so we weren't left without a car and were able to leave on our vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Jim and staff provided professional and efficient service with a personal touch. My steering wheel was replaced due to mfgr defect and the light on gps screen was adjusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

I recently had to bring my Volvo XC70 in for a repair. After a detailed explanation of the problem, I was told it was going to take about 2 hrs. to fix. The service rep (Jim) offered a driver to take me to a local shopping mall and pick me up. I accepted! I came back after a "quick" 2 hrs. shopping spree; my car was ready and I had a big smile on my face. What service; both for the car and me! That is why I have a Volvo; thank you Eagle Auto Mall and Volvo Service in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Terrific salesperson Cliff Berry answered my questions, I test drove 2 vehicles, agreed upon pricing and wrote up the lease. Surprisingly easy from start to finish - I picked up my Mazda CX5 three days later and LOVE it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

My salesman Robert Barron was wonderful to deal with. This is my third Volvo purchase and I always return to Eagle Auto. Robert knew the Volvo product very well and was able to answer all my questions as my new V60 has many features that my older V60 did not have. I will be making an appointment to visit Robert in the near future as he suggested I return to learn the new features once I get used to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Had a scheduled appointment. Was in and out in about an hour for a recall service and state inspection. Reps are always organized and thorough and make you feel respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

My daughter was visiting Long Island from PA and the oil light on her new Mazda 3 kept coming on despite the oil level being ok. The check engine light then came on and she brought it to Eagle for a look. They fit her into their packed schedule. Andrew made numerous phone calls regarding warranty service and was super helpful. Eagle washed the car, changed the oil and checked out the entire car all by the next morning. Great service...thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Amanda Hoffmann was the sale person who assisted us in purchasing our 2017 S60 Turbo. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. Our first Volvo purchase was in 1995, when Eagle was then owned by Herb Obser. Since that time, We have purchased five Volvo's at your dealership. We wish continued success to to everyone at Eagle. Sincerely, Barbara & Tom Cascino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

I found the sales person Robert at Eagle Auto Mall to be very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and patient. It was an excellent first leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I spoke with Benjamin Meadows over the phone requesting pricing on leasing 2 different models of Kias he was very friendly and gave me the pricing. Another dealer in the area would not give me a price until I test drove the car. I visited the dealership and dealt directly with Benjamin a very nice person. He was patient with me answering all of my questions I test drove 2 cars. Worked out a price that was good for me and picked up my car the very next day. Amanda was very helpful in showing me all of the controls on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Another great experience at Eagle Auto Mall. Our salesperson Amanda was terrific. Professional and personable, she made our purchasing experience an enjoyable one. We recommend Amanda and Eagle very highly. Keep up the great work. Chet C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

My 2010 Volvo had a dead battery on Saturday when Eagle Auto's Service Center was closed. Not realizing that, I stopped for a new battery. A new sales employee, Nico, advised me on where to get a battery, made calls to confirm that they had the battery in stock, and jumped started the car for me after we had turned it off to check it. Thank you Nico. Have always had my car serviced at Eagle Auto. Gracious attentive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Working with Roland was a pleasure very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting a car for our daughter would recommend dealership to my friends thanks Roland you are the best. Purchased 2017 Mazda 3 great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Great service and sales department. Best customer service your ever your going to get in the service dept. Not to mention there waiting area 2 thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

As a loyal Volvo owner used to the best in customer service when I lived in Virginia, I was thrilled to get the same level of attention and service from Eagle Auto Mall for my XC-60. My warranty provides for free loaner service, wash and the amenities. All provided! The waiting area is quiet and comfy. Thanks to everyone in the service department! Easy appointments, fast turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

My sales associate, Amanda was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable. professional, helpful and not pushy at all. It was also very nice working with finance manager, Jeff. They both were helpful and explained everything I needed to know.. I would buy another car from Amanda in a jheart beat. Love my Mazda 6, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Nancy and the crew were wonderful and made the extra effort to keep costs down for me while making all nexcessary repairs. And the loaner car was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

This is the second car that I have purchased from Eagle. The could not be nicer. From the salesman to the serviceman. They all treat you like family. This is the only place I would purchase a car. What an easy pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Our sales associate, Amanda, was totally professional and knowledgeable about the Volvo S60 we wanted to lease. She and Roland made it very easy for us to start enjoying our 4th Volvo. And for the record, the service department is terrific. Jim and Nancy always offer competent, friendly, and timely service. 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Nancy in the Service Department represents Eagle Auto in the best ways possible. Professional. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Friendly. Caring. If everyone else at Eagle is half as good, then this is the place for me and my Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Jesse was wonderful. She took the extra time to make sure my concerns were met. I appreciate the fact she listened to my concerns and didn't just dismiss them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

We bought a certified pre-owned Volvo XC90, 2010, from this dealership. The car has been great, and recently, when we needed a repair, to a cooling element, that can be expensive, it was covered by the warranty and they repaired it at no charge, and without any hassle or doubt.! WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.. !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

We recently purchased a used car for our son from Anthony at Eagle and the service and customer attention to all details was just perfect. In addition, I have had my 2014 Kia serviced at Eagle for the past few years, the Service Department is so accommodating and pleasant. We just purchased a 2017 Kia Sorento from Eagle - again a most pleasant experience. The entire Sales Staff is GREAT!!!!!! They are certainly doing everything right, we keep coming back!!!!!! Lynne and Frank Torre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

My Sorento was brought in for a routine service and State Inspection. The appointment went quickly and I was on my way in less time than I had expected. Nancy and George at the Service Desk are so efficient and friendly that I look forward to my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Had to bring my car in for 10,000 mile checkup. Was given an estimate wait time of 1 1/2 hours and it was ready in a little under an hour. That is always a very pleasant surprise. Am very happy with Dealership. Highly recommend. Mandy DiBernardo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Probably the easiest and quickest car transaction I've ever had. We dealt with Roland and Robert. They were a pleasure to deal with. I would 100% recommend this dealer. My daughter loves her new CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

I went in for an annual inspection and was in and out in under 45 min. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable waiting room. Overall smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Brought car in for a service issue. Parts needed to be ordered. Nancy was very informative. I also had first oil change. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

Was happy to leave the swindlers at Nissan after many years of unhappy and disrespectful dealings as well as service. Amanda made the entire negotiation process enjoyable and I am happy to be driving in my new Kia Optima EX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Went to a few dealerships , by far the salesgirl I had was the best at Eagle.. She was very helpful and explained everything to me that I needed to know. I got my Sorento that very same day. Finance manager was also great. I have already recommended Amanda and the dealership to a few people😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Everyone was great from the salesmen, management to the F&I Department. The sales person was new but was bright and eager to help with any questions we had. He did everything right from when entering the dealship to close of our purchase. When we went to pick up our new car they had a big red bow on it and our salemen was standing next to with a smile that really said Thank you. It made us all feel good and that we counted as a person not just somebody who bought a car Thank you Eagle Auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I recently leased a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu for my wife and I had a great experience with my sales consultant chris Sandurs he was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with chris Sandurs made us feel welcomed and at home I really look forward to dealing with chris Sandurs and eagle Chevrolet in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

my sales person was mike ropurti no pressure at all very helpful with all my questions and not pushy would go back and buy my next car from him and your dealership wayne bombara precision diesel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

The vehicle we requested was rare and difficult to find, but Joe was able to track it down and get it to me sooner than expected. Each step of the process was smooth, quick and quite easy. I've purchased a new car every 3-4 years since 1993 and this was one of the easiest transactions of all from start to finish. Dan was knowledgeable about the vehicle and all it's perks and that was much appreciated as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

The service department was as helpful as always. I showed up at 7:30 without an appointment. It was after a storm so I had snow and ice build up I couldn't get out. The saw my car right away, took it for a test drive and sent me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Eagle Auto Mall is a great place to purchase a variety of vehicles. My salesman, Gregg Gennari, was knowledgeable and helpful. He really went the extra mile to get me the vehicle I wanted, a 2016 KIA Sportage. Everyone associated with the dealership went out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. Thank you, Gregg, Roland and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

I wandered in to check out the 2015 Mazda3, was met by salesman Tom Raetz who showed me the car and described all its features. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The car was very affordable so I decided I'd buy it. So then I met Jose in finance and he was a cool guy who knew his stuff as well. I was surprised by how fast the car was going to be ready, I picked it up the next day. Overall I am very satisfied with both my new car and the service provided by the guys at Eagle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

I dropped in to Eagle Auto Mall (without an appointment) because the lease on my Mazda 2012 was expiring. I spoke with Dan Bruno, the Mazda salesman, about my options which I thought were limited by my financial and credit situation. He was very patient with me and completely understood my situation and miraculously was able to get me into a brand new 2015 Mazda lease for very close to the same monthly payments and just first month's payment upfront.They dealt fairly with me on my trade-in which had some body work damage. Roland, the manager, was friendly, completely straightforward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

My service visit was quick and efficient, the problem was fixed to my satisfaction, quite happy with the service and workmanship. George in your Service Department was a tremendous help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

September 21, 2015 I purchased a Mazda 3i grand touring 5 door hatchback from this dealership. I found the salesman Tom Raetz to be very knowledgeable. Tom handled the transaction of my trade-in and purchase without any complications. Any questions I had after the purchase were also very quickly and patiently answered. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

My son and I came to the dealership on a busy Saturday at the end of the month in September. Within minutes salesman Benjamin Meadows came to our aid answering our questions and letting us take a couple of test drives in some vehicles. We engaged in conversation about my son's concerns about the stock tires on a vehicle he was going to purchase and Benjamin went on his computer to a site where he buys his own snow tires and wrote down some tire and rims for the snow that he would recommend for us if we had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

Never had a bad experience there been going there for years very friendly and great waiting area for adults and people with little children. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Eagle provided quick friendly service to a Volvo owner from far, far away. My check engine light came on during a brief visit to the area, and Eagle solved the problem quickly. I am very grateful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

My experience with Eagle was positive with Both the Salesman, Andred Platis (not with Jose Lopez though). The Service Department was great, Nancy was excellent, The service was done within an hour . Liked the early morning appointment. However, wish that service was available on weekends or after 5pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

A great experience all around and love our Mazda CX 5. Our salesman John was very helpful and informative, but not pushy. Have already recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

As a first time car buyer, we all know the process can be a little daunting. However, Salesman Andrew Platis was very helpful and took care of all my questions and concerns. After all, shouldn’t car buying be fun!? I knew what model I wanted (Mazda CX-5), and Andrew gave a great overview of the car and had me test driving in no time. He was not the least bit pushy and really listened to me, which goes a long way in this day and age. If he wasn’t a 100% sure on a question I had, he made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Replacing my beloved, 15-year-old BMW after 205,000 miles could have been traumatic but the Eagle Team made it a pleasure--and the absolute opposite of "bait and switch." They held the Mazda3 iGrand Touring I wanted over the weekend for a small, refundable deposit, then demonstrated features I hadn't really paid attention to online, came up with even better lease terms than initially discussed, handled all the registration and insurance paperwork while we had lunch, and finally put dealer plates on my old car and drove it back to my local service station for resale while I cruised home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Great service in my tire emergency. There was clarity in explaining issues and upcoming service that should be considered. Just delightful. Thank you again Nancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

A warning light came on in my Mazda, so I took it in first thing Monday without an appointment. The service staff was busy but I was quickly seen. My car was serviced, easy repair and I also had an oil change and inspection at the suggestion of the service coordinator. Everything was done promptly and everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

This was our second time visiting the Volvo Service Dept at Eagle and once again they were polite, professional and fast. Also the free ice cream sandwiches are a really nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

First of all Bill Dowling is one of nicest men we ever met, he was very helpful and not pushy, understood our needs and Jose who handled our financing was also a very nice man and very helpful. Purchasing our vehicle went very smooth and we drove out of the dealership with exactly the car we wanted. We highly recommend Eagle Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

I have been very impressed with EVERYONE (sales, finance and service) at Eagle. In the past I have owned BMW's and was greatly pleased with their service also. So I was most hesitant to trade my great service with BMW -when I decided to lease with Volvo. The waiting room could not be improved at all-(coffee, juice and snacks)-and the service was quick, informative and painless. All were extremely courteous and professional. Not to mention-the free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

I needed to have a duplicate key made for my car. Peter was extremely helpful and explained every part of the key that was needed and provided me with the price and when the key would be available. He followed up with a phone call as promised. I made an appointment for the key programming with Nancy who was very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. She kept me posted on how long it would take, and showed me the waiting area which was very comfortable. This was my first visit to this dealership and I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

Service was provided as promised, without any hassles. All work was completed on time and staff was knowledgeable, and eager to make the whole experience as trouble free and convenient as possible. Top shelf facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

Bought a used car from John Brown, what a pleasure to deal with. His no pressure attitude and ease of dealing with him made the purchase a painless and pleasurable experience. I highly recommend John Brown for your used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

Always a pleasure, They are time efficient and courtesy. They met all needs to service my vehicle . They take the time to explain. Their estimated time for service is always accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2015

Wonderful service, especially from Nancy. Had my brakes, inspection, and oil change done. I was able to secure a rental with ease, and my car was finished on time. I would recommend this particular service provider to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

We have been customers of Eagle Auto for over 14 years, purchased 4 Volvos and have always found the service team to be professional, courteous and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

Andrew Platis and Jose Lopez were delightful to work with. Each of them explained all there was to know in terms of options on the various cars, as well as financing. Although we have an updated version of our earlier Volvo, there were many new features to learn and Andrew has been extraordinarily patient with our many questions (and visits). I would highly recommend Eagle Auto. We feel we have made new friends. This submission refers to Volvo. The only way I can submit this review is by clicking on Chevrolet as it is the only option on the drop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

Nancy was very helpful in obtaining and shipping a part needed at the last minute. She called me back promptly and followed up to make sure it was received Greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

Through the years of purchasing cars, I have had several good experiences and a few not so good experiences. This is the first time I am motivated to write a review on a dealership because the level of service I received was excellent ...from Andrew Platis the salesman who helped me to the Finance Manager, Jose Lopez who guided me through the financing process. I purchased a Mazda 3 last week from Eagle Auto Mall ...I had done my research- I called Eagle Auto Mall with some preliminary questions about the Mazda 3 since I had a few different makes of cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

Always a pleasure bringing my car to Eagle Auto Mall. Just an inspection this time, but they accommodated a last minute change in my schedule. Comfortable wait, done in a relatively brief time. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2015

Our experience with Eagle Auto Mall was wonderful. Andrew our salesman was very helpful in setting up my Bluetooth and explaining all the many gadgets in the car. We were happy to do business with them and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

Based on a service experience with a leased vehicle, I returned to discuss another lease. The Service Department sometimes seems overwhelmed with work, but never let that impact their interaction with you. The Sales Department was a pleasure to work with. I have been very impressed with their desire to make sure everything is exceptional with your experience. Never experienced others sales persons sharing in the selling of the vehicle: telling you how wonderful the car is from a safety and quality standpoint. Extremely helpful in every way. When someone started to look over the car we purchased, they subtly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Nancy, the service advisor who attended to me and my car was an excellent representative of what a service advisor should be! She took care of me as soon as I arrived, made sure my car got taken in for work as soon as possible and came to assure me along the way that things were being handle to the best of their ability. Even when it appeared to be taking longer than planned, she made sure to apologize and keep me abreast of things as they proceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2014

My experience at this dealership was the best I have ever had. The customer service was excellent from the salesmen and manager to the financial service dept. I am very happy with my new car thanks to them. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

one smart key seemed to b a problem called dealer as auto started with other key drove out thereand was taken careof upon arrival there

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review